2018 Balancing Work & Cancer Webinar: Disclosure, Privacy & Online Brand

Cancer and Careers

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 

3:00pm PST/ 5:00pm CST/ 6:00pm EST

Speakers:

Rachel Becker, LMSW, Director of Programs, Cancer and Careers
Monica Bryant, Esq., COO, Triage Cancer

This webinar provides information to help patients think through disclosing their diagnosis, protecting their privacy and managing their online brand. Topics discussed include:

  • Deciding whether to work or take time off
  • Accessing rights and responsibilities under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)
  • Online brand management, including thinking through disclosure on social media- Managing privacy at work and in an online setting

Register Here