Wednesday, April 11, 2018 – Caregivers: Learn to listen to yourself and cultivate beneficial self-care habits

 12:30pm PST/2:30pm CST/3:30pm EST

Presented by:  Julie Larson, LCSW

The role of the caregiver can be deeply meaningful and intimate. Yet the emotional, practical, and physical demands of the role can be mentally, physically, and emotionally exhausting. It is common to lose sight of your own needs. This webinar will provide tips to help you learn to listen to yourself, become more mindful of your unique stress responses, and develop habits you can use to care for yourself along the way. When your needs are acknowledged and met, you become a stronger and more capable caregiver.
|||::
Chicago, IL 60631, USA