Text Size A A (reset)
...helping navigate cancer survivorship

Triage Cancer Webinar: You and Your Body ~ Cancer, Intimacy and Sexuality


Wednesday, April 19, 2017 – You and Your Body ~ Cancer, Intimacy and Sexuality

Time:  1:00pm PST/3:00pm CST/4:00pm EST

Presented by: Barbara Musser of Sexy After Cancer

In this webinar we’ll talk explore how cancer diagnosis and treatments affect intimacy, body image and sexual function. You’ll learn about sexual response; how cancer treatment impacts sexual response; and lots of tools to build bridges back to intimacy and sexual pleasure.

Register Here

 

 

 

|||::
Chicago, IL 60631, USA