Text Size A A (reset)
...helping navigate cancer survivorship

Triage Cancer Webinar: Preparing for the End of Life


Preparing for the End of Life

Time:  1:00pm PST/3:00pm CST/4:00pm EST

Presented by Melissa Stewart

This webinar will review and discuss the common emotions, reactions and challenges of preparing for life changes. This includes a loss through death, change in relationship, financial implications and daily and behavioral changes that occur as part of coping with loss. While the focus on this webinar will be on End of Life, topics will be applicable to overall life changes due to a cancer diagnosis and how caregivers and loved ones can best prepare and care for themselves leading up to, during and following these changes.

Register Here

 

 

|||::
Chicago, IL 60631, USA