fbpx

2018 Balancing Work & Cancer Webinar: Managing Finances Cancer and Careers Wednesday, January 10, 2018  10:00am PST/ 12:00pm CST/ 1:00pm EST Speakers: Rachel Becker, LMSW, Director of Programs, Cancer and Careers Monica Bryant, Esq., COO, Triage Cancer Cancer is expensive. This presentation will cover tips...

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 – Understanding & Managing Pain 12:00pm PST/2:00pm CST/3:00pm EST Presented by: Yvette Colón, PhD, ACSW, BCD While pain may be common during and after cancer treatment, it is not something you just have to “live with.” This webinar will review different...

Join Joanna Morales, Esq., for a lunch and learn hosted by the Cancer Support Community Los Angeles, about managing chemo brain at work. “Chemo brain can pose challenges when someone is working through treatment or going back to work. This session will provide some practical...