fbpx
2018 Balancing Work & Cancer Webinar: Managing Finances

Cancer and Careers

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 

10:00am PST/ 12:00pm CST/ 1:00pm EST

Speakers:

Rachel Becker, LMSW, Director of Programs, Cancer and Careers
Monica Bryant, Esq., COO, Triage Cancer

Cancer is expensive. This presentation will cover tips to improve your financial health after a cancer diagnosis and treatment, including:

  • Steps to take to rebuild your credit
  • How to deal with medical bills
  • Options for financial assistance
  • Things to think about before considering filing for bankruptcy.

Register Here