fbpx

In-Service Training for Oncology Health Care Professionals and Advocates – Virtual

This FREE in-service for oncology healthcare professionals and advocates provides training on the practical and legal issues cancer patients, survivors and caregivers face when it comes to navigating work and insurance. Learn how to navigate your patients, provide credible referrals, and connect with your peers in the field.

Program: 8:00am-4:15pm PT / 10:00am-6:15pm CT / 11:00am-7:15pm ET

(Attendees are asked to log on 10 minutes prior to the start time)

Technology Requirements: The system requirements for Zoom can be found here.  Attendees are required to have a functional web camera to join this program. If you do not have a web camera please email info@triagecancer.org.

Register Here