fbpx

Triage Cancer Insurance & Finance Intensive – Virtual

This comprehensive, virtual workshop, is a certificate program for nurses, social workers, other oncology health care professionals and advocates on health and disability insurance and finances, to improve patient and caregiver access to valuable information about these legal and practical cancer survivorship issues.

Thursday & Friday, August 27 & 28, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020
8:00am – 12:00pm PT / 10:00am-2:00pm CT / 11:00am-3:00pm ET
(Attendees are asked to log on 10 minutes prior to the start time)

Friday, August 28, 2020
8:00am – 12:00pm PT / 10:00am-2:00pm CT / 11:00am-3:00pm ET
(Attendees are asked to log on 10 minutes prior to the start time)

Technology Requirements: The system requirements for Zoom can be found here.  Attendees are required to have a functional web camera to join this program. If you do not have a web camera please email info@triagecancer.org.

Download Flyer

Register Here