fbpx
Monday, April 29, 2019 – Explaining Neuropathy 

10:00am PST/12:00pm CST/1:00pm EST

Presented by: Kelsey Barrell, MD

This webinar will talk about what can cause this type of nerve pain, why it is important to report symptoms to your health care team, and how neuropathy can be treated.