fbpx
Thursday, June 27, 2019 – Planning Ahead to Protect Yourself & Your Family

8:00am PST/10:00am CST/11:00am EST

Presented by: Monica Bryant, Esq

This webinar will explain the various documents included in an estate plan, things to consider while planning, and ways to protect your medical decision-making rights.