fbpx
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 – Precision Medicine – The future of personalizing cancer care

 11:00am PST/1:00pm CST/2:00pm EST

Presented by:  Swati Sikaria, MD

Precision medicine is becoming more prominent in the public arena, especially after Vice President Biden's Cancer Moonshot Initiative announced during the last State of the Union Address. This webinar will address some of the most common questions around precision medicine such as: What is precision medicine?  How does it relate to cancer? What impact will precision medicine have on your cancer treatment or that of your loved ones?  Is precision medicine available today?

 

 

|||::
Chicago, IL 60631, USA