fbpx

Triage Cancer Webinar Series –  Avoiding Financial Toxicity

Presented by Monica Bryant, Esq.

Cancer is expensive. However, there are steps you can take to reduce the financial impact of a cancer diagnosis. As we enter open enrollment for different types of health insurance, learn how to pick the best plan to reduce your out-of-pocket expenses, as well as other ways to reduce the financial burden of cancer.

Thursday, October 16, 2019
9am PST/10am CST/12pm EST

Register Here