fbpx

Triage Cancer Webinar Series – Making the Mouth-Body Connection During Cancer Care

Presented by Jill Meyer-Lippert, RDH

This webinar will address simple ways to incorporate oral care into the oncology treatment plan to help reduce risks of infection.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST

 

Register Here