fbpx

Triage Cancer Webinar Series – Employment Rights After a Cancer Diagnosis

Presented by Monica Bryant, Esq.

A cancer diagnosis often brings up questions on how to navigate work and cancer. Regardless of if you are working through treatment or returning to work after taking some time off for treatment, you may have access to federal, state, and employer protections. This webinar will address the relevant laws such as the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), the Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA), state laws, and disclosure and privacy protections.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
8am PST/10am CST/11am EST

 

Register Here