fbpx

Triage Cancer Webinar Series – Healthy Organizing: How To Regroup And Create New Systems After Cancer

Presented by Sara Skillen, COC, CPC

Being organized and productive in the home or office can be challenging at times for anyone, but once someone has been through cancer treatment, the challenges can multiply and result in organizational “stuck spots.” This webinar seeks to help survivors and caregivers uncover realistic, effective, and most importantly maintainable systems to get back to a level of organization that fits and supports.

Tuesday, January, 2020
12pm PST/2pm CST/3pm EST

Register Here