fbpx

Triage Cancer Webinar Series – Protecting Your Wallet After Cancer

Presented by Monica Bryant, Esq.

This webinar will explain what hospice is, when it is appropriate, and how to navigate the psychosocial challenges of talking about hospice. How to find a hospice organization and how to pay for hospice care will also be covered.

Thursday, December 5, 2019
9am PST/10am CST/12pm EST

Register Here