fbpx

Triage Cancer Webinar Series – Understanding Cancer-Related Fatigue

Presented by Lisa Marie Juden, MSN, FNP-BC, RN and Amy Rosenblum

Cancer-Related Fatigue is the #1 side effect of cancer and it’s treatments. This webinar will provide an understanding of what cancer-related fatigue is, the impact it has on cancer patients, the factor that drives the fatigue, and the intervention that can help patients and their families better manage fatigue and increase energy levels.

Monday, November 2, 2020
9am PT/ 11am CT / 12pm ET

Register Here!