fbpx

Triage Cancer Webinar Series – Understanding Hospice

Presented by Shirley Otis-Green, MSW, MA, ACSW, LCSW, OSW-C

This webinar will explain what hospice is, when it is appropriate, and how to navigate the psychosocial challenges of talking about hospice. How to find a hospice organization and how to pay for hospice care will also be covered.

Thursday, September 19, 2019
1pm PST/2pm CST/4pm EST

Register Here