fbpx

Triage Cancer Webinar Series – Write for Life: Communicating Your Way Through Cancer

Presented by David Tabatsky

Twenty years of research indicates that expressive writing–dealing with one’s deepest thoughts and feelings–may contribute to improved physical and emotional health. Through writing prompts, games, and innovative exercises, this webinar will explore self-expression, coping with fear, and managing the challenges that cancer brings.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST

Register Here