fbpx
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – Getting the Sleep You Need

9:00am PST/11:00am CST/12:00pm EST

Presented by: Eric Zhou, Phd

This webinar will discuss why sleep is so important and provide practical strategies to help improve your sleep during cancer treatment.