fbpx

Do you find yourself trapped in the repetitive, mundane cycle of quarantine life?

Wish that you could magically make thing a little more interesting?

Here at Triage Cancer we're no magicians…but luckily for you, we know someone who is!

Join us to experience “Defying Gravity,” starring Emmy-nominated, virtual Magician, Ben Corey!

November 28, 2020

4:15pm Pacific / 6:15pm Central / 7:15pm Eastern /

(Please note, the ticket time says the event runs at the top of the hour, however, that is to provide enough time for everyone to log on. The show will start promptly at 15 minutes past the hour)

Looking for something to spice up your quarantine schedule?

During this interactive Zoom show, magic will travel through the screen into your home. Objects will vanish into thin air and reappear through the screen. Adults and children alike will be awed by his craft!

Come along for the family fun, while supporting Triage Cancer's crucial mission of helping individuals who are diagnosed with cancer and their caregivers.

When you purchase an event ticket, you will receive an email confirming your payment. You will also receive a separate email from Triage Cancer with your Zoom access link and instructions prior to the event.

Tickets: $50

(One ticket is good for one link to access the magic show, gather the family around the computer and prepare to be amazed!)

We look forward to seeing you there and thank you for the support!