fbpx

Webinar: The Power of Patient Advocacy

What does a patient advocate DO anyway? Join us to learn how you can use your experience and unique voice to effect change and improve cancer care. Whether you want to focus on research, access to care, or the financial toxicity of being a patient, we'll cover ways to get involved. Learn which organizations provide training and/or resources to get you started, as well as the elements of what makes a good “pitch” in patient advocacy.

Presented by Jamie Ledezma and Jen Campisano

March 18, 2021

10:00am to 11:00am Pacific / 12:00pm to 1:00pm Central / 1:00pm to 2:00pm Eastern

Sponsored By

To watch recordings of past webinars, click here!

To register for an upcoming webinar, click here!

Have more questions? Check out our Quick Guides and Animated Videos!