fbpx

Webinar: Navigating Housing

Housing is a surprisingly broad term that encompasses a multitude of ways that people purchase and rent. Learn about laws that empower buyers and renters and how to recognize and avoid common pitfalls that can lead to loss of housing.

Presented by Steve Knox, Esq. 

January 14, 2021

11am to 12:30pm Pacific / 1pm to 2:30pm Central / 2pm to 3:30pm Eastern

Sponsored By
In Partnership With

Interested in attending a live webinar? Visit the Webinars homepage to register for an upcoming webinar!

Visit our Past Webinars page to watch recordings of our past webinars!