fbpx

Webinar: Make Ahead Holiday Recipes That Nourish Your Body & Soul!

This webinar will cover the nutritional benefits of traditional holiday ingredients, recipes that can be made ahead, & how to foster a healthy relationship with food during the holidays.

Presented by Julie Lanford, MPH, RD, CSO, LDN

November 11, 2021

11am to 12:30pm Pacific / 1pm to 2:30pm Central / 2pm to 3:30pm Eastern

Sponsored By
Genentech logo
Pharmacyclics logo
Janssen
GSK logo
Daiichi-Sankyo logo
Seagen logo
Novartis logo
Sanofi Genzyme
In Partnership With
ThyCa logo

To watch recordings of past webinars, click here!

To register for an upcoming webinar, click here!

Have more questions? Check out our Quick Guides and Animated Videos!