fbpx
The hard work of an asian lawyer in a lawyer's office. Counseling and giving advice and prosecutions about the invasion of space between private and government officials to find a fair settlement.

Webinar: What's Legal About Cancer

This webinar will provide information on the various cancer-related legal issues that may impact individuals diagnosed with cancer and their caregivers, including employment, insurance, and managing finances. This webinar will provide information on the contributing factors to financial toxicity following a cancer diagnosis. Attendees will learn about taking time off work, replacing lost wages, health insurance options, using your health insurance, and managing medical bills.

Presented by Monica Bryant, Esq.

August 18, 2021

3:30pm to 5:00pm Pacific / 5:30pm to 7:00pm Central / 6:30pm to 8:00pm Eastern

Sponsored By
Daiichi-2022x2004 - small
In Partnership With

To watch recordings of past webinars, click here!

To register for an upcoming webinar, click here!

Have more questions? Check out our Quick Guides and Animated Videos!