fbpx

Webinar: Restorative Yoga for Stress Relief

Join Triage Cancer and First Descents for a FREE restorative yoga class presented by Tara from Lov Yoga. This gentle practice includes relaxing postures, breathwork and a deep relaxation meditation that will leave you feeling renewed. There will be time for community connection before and after the class. Come cool off from summer heat and feel stress slip away.

Presented by Tara Picklo

July 22, 2021

10am to 11:30am Pacific / 11am to 12:30pm Mountain / 12pm to 1:30pm Central / 1pm to 2:30pm Eastern

Sponsored By
Daiichi-2022x2004 - small
In Partnership With

To watch recordings of past webinars, click here!

To register for an upcoming webinar, click here!

Have more questions? Check out our Quick Guides and Animated Videos!